Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Cortez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Cortez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Soler

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always have an easy experience going over my insurance policies with State Farm and specifically Livia for always trying to get me lower rates. Thank you!"

Sandra Jones-P

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agent spent time comparing my current policy, showing me additional services and coverage her company could offer. She was through in explaining the differences. So pleased with the results, I switched over. Fortunately for me, she thought about services I needed but hadn’t considered. Livia has extensive experience in the insurance business, she’s knowledgeable, friendly and quite professional. The owner of the business, apparently only hires the best in the field. Dr. J"

XIOMARA OZORIO

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agents that I've had for years. Awsome customer Service. They know exactly what they are offering their customers and how to help them too."

Hansel Enciso

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had an issue with this branch! Steve and Jason are the best at what they do! Always there to help you! Y’all ROCK!"

Jay Gilly

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had a great experience. Steve has been a great help and always responds to us quickly."

JJ Evans

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly. Professional. Thanks 😊"

Jasmine Morelos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful kind. Great people too there customers"

Rigoberto Torres

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the service they provide, always good advice, since I switched to state farm I never had any problem, I'm very happy with them!"

Arlene V

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

zaira lorena nuevo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is absolutely amazing. Anything you need they don’t hesitate to go the extra mile. They’re always happy to help. I originally signed up with Jesse but they’re all like a slice pie, sweet."

Cynthia Enriquez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had difficulty with my claim but Jesse made the process 100 times easier. He took the time to explain to me everything. I highly recommend working with Jesse."

Ana Santamaria

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so cool. I had some funky dink insurance company for the longest that would literally never answer the phone. But now Anytime I need an ID Card or have a question about my policies they're so happy to help. Also Thank you Jesse for explaining everything to my as many times as I or my husband need. Insurance isn't fun at all but you all make it fun to deal with."

Maribel Estrada

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW IM SO HAPPY I WENT WITH STATE FARM I GOT LIFE INSURANCE ON MYSELF SO WHEN I GO MY CHILDREN WILL NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING . THE REPRESENTATIVE I SPOKE WITH WAS JESSE CARRILLO AND HE WAS JUST AMAZING . VERY PATIENT AND NEVER MADE ME FEEL PRESSURED TO GETTING SOMETHING I DID NOT WANT TO PURCHASE THANK YOU JESSE CARRILLO AT STATE FARM. I DEFINITELY WILL BE REFERRING PEOPLE."

Julicent Lopez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to take a moment and say thank you to Jesse for helping me out with my insurance claim. Accidents are no fun to deal with but he was very helpful and made the process very easy to understand and helped me out a lot! Thank you!"

Karina Gomez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse was amazing. He truly cares about providing care to his clients."

David Ramos

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The perfect example of an organized, persistent and caring Insurance agent, At any time I have had a question or concern, Steve has responded to me immedialely with a solution and has created no difficulies, I do not write many reviews but this office definitely deserves one. Thanks for everything"

Mike Clifford

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office from day one and the whole office is fantastic! They CARE about their customers!!! When I needed their help to deal with a difficult problem at a corporate level, they were there for me! I recommend this office to lots of people! Jason, Livia, Steve, and the rest of the group are there to help in all types of situations! Very happy with their performance! Thank you guys! You are why I stay!"

Matthew Waller

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me with my car, home and even life insurance!"

Kaitlin Young

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve really took the time to listen and understand what I was looking for in my car insurance. He was able to save me money and easily explained the breakdown of everything the insurance provided. Needless to say, I have no regrets switching from AAA and am very happy."

Cristina Reza

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Jason, Steve and the entire team are an absolute delight! They are all very knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help with all my fun questions, especially Steve. Thank you Jason and Steve for your amazing services!"

Stephen Gay

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people...very patient to put up with me 😅"

Freddy Hernandez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Lewin is a lot of help & very friendly, got me set up with my business & life insurance. Really broke it down to me until I was able to understand it. Definitely lots of help. Would highly recommend"

Fabian Rosadi

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and always ready to assist. Can’t say enough good things about his team"

Sam Gutierrez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Livia Castellanos was the agent that assisted me and my husband in getting home and car insurance. She was very helpful, informative, friendly, and prompt in her follow-ups! I couldn't have asked for better service."

Antionette Garcia

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing office, Livia was outstanding with doing everything possible to help us get the best quote ! She was prompt, professional and really showed she cared about our circumstances! Brandon was also super professional and genuinely listened to all my concerns! I’m so glad I was referred to their office!"